Workshops at ICCBR 2018

ICCBR 2018 offers 6 workshops: XCBR: Case-Based Reasoning for the Explanation of Intelligent Systems; CBRDL: Case-Based Reasoning and Deep Learning; Workshop on Synergies between CBR and Machine Learning; Workshop on Evolutionary Computation and CBR – EvoCBR 2018; Knowledge-Based Systems in Computational Design and Media

We are looking forward to your submission and participation!

 

XCBR: Case-Based Reasoning for the Explanation of Intelligent Systems

Belen Diaz Agudo, belend@ucm.es
Juan Recio-Garcia, jareciog@fdi.ucm.es

Call for Papers

 

CBRDL: Case-Based Reasoning and Deep Learning

Sadiq Sani, s.sani@rgu.ac.uk
Stewart Massie, s.massie@rgu.ac.uk
Nirmalie Wiratunga, n.wiratunga@rgu.ac.uk

Call for Papers

 

Workshop on Synergies between CBR and Machine Learning

Isabelle Bichindaritz, ibichind@oswego.edu
Cindy Marling, marling@ohio.edu
Stefania Montani, stefania.montani@uniupo.it

Call for Papers

 

Workshop on Evolutionary Computation and CBR – EvoCBR 2018
Hayley Borck, hayley.borck@adventiumlabs.com
Kerstin Bach, kerstin@idi.ntnu.no

Call for Papers

Link to workshop page: https://www.adventiumlabs.com/evocbr2018

 

Workshop on Reasoning about Time in CBR – RATIC 2018

Odd Erik Gundersen, odderik.gundersen@gmail.com
Bjorn Magnus Mathiesen, bjornmm@ntnu.no
Miltos Petridis, M.Petridis@mdx.ac.uk

Call for Papers

 

Knowledge-Based Systems in Computational Design and Media
Viktor Eisenstadt, ayzensht@uni-hildesheim.de
Klaus-Dieter Althoff, klaus-dieter.althoff@dfki.de

Call for Papers

Link to workshop page: https://www.uni-hildesheim.de/~ayzensht/kbs-cdm-iccbr18/